Can there be multiple users for my Lyric's geofencing?
Geofencing is a great feature for homes with multiple people coming and going. All users must have the Lyric App installed and running (does not need to be in the foreground) on their smartphone. Each user needs to have their own Lyric account and be logged in to the App on the smartphone that comes and goes with them from the house.
Once you enable and configure geofencing for one user, all users of that thermostat location will share these same settings. Remember, the thermostat settings will change when the last person's smartphone leaves the geofenced area and again, when the first smartphone returns to the geofenced area.
Do not share the same account across multiple users to ensure geofence triggers with each person.