Membership: If I decide to downgrade my Membership Plan, do I lose my previous video clips?

The oldest clips will be removed. For example, users that update their membership from Premium to Standard will go from 3,000 clips maximum down to 1,500 clips maximum, losing the oldest 1,500 clips.
Last updated: September 25, 2018
Was this article helpful?

DIDN'T FIND WHAT YOU'RE LOOKING FOR?

Tweet

Tweet Us

Follow us for the latest news on Honeywell Home.
7 AM – 7 PM CST,
7 days a week.

Live Chat

Live Chat

8 AM to 10 PM CST,
7 days a week.

Send Mail

Email Us

Don’t need urgent assistance? We’ll get back to you within 48 hours.

Call Us

Call Us

Experts are ready to help Monday to Sunday.