What tune will play if I delete a tune linked to my door push button?

If you have associated your push to a downloaded tune and delete that tune, by default the push will play the next downloaded tune, if present, or it will default to one of the doorbell standard tunes. If you have more than one doorbell push, deleting an mp3 tune linked to one doorbell push, will affect the other pushes in the system. Operate each push and use the tune button to associate the desired tune.
Last updated: July 06, 2018
Was this article helpful?

DIDN'T FIND WHAT YOU'RE LOOKING FOR?

Tweet

Tweet Us

Follow us for the latest news on Honeywell Home.
7 AM – 7 PM CST,
7 days a week.

Live Chat

Live Chat

8 AM to 10 PM CST,
7 days a week.

Send Mail

Email Us

Don’t need urgent assistance? We’ll get back to you within 48 hours.

Call Us

Call Us

Experts are ready to help Monday to Sunday.