How do I remove myself from a Lyric thermostat or Lyric location?

To remove yourself user from a location, go to the Lyric app home screen and tap the three-line menu icon in the upper left hand corner. Press the gear icon next to the location from which you'd like to remove yourself On Android
Tap on "My Account" and select "Remove My Access."
On iOS
Tap on "My Account" and select "Remove My Access."
Note: Removing yourself from a location does not necessarily delete the location. A location is only deleted when there are no users with access to it.
Last updated: July 06, 2018
Was this article helpful?

DIDN'T FIND WHAT YOU'RE LOOKING FOR?

Tweet

Tweet Us

Monday through Friday:
7am to 7pm CDT
Saturday and Sunday:
9am to 5pm CDT

Live Chat

Live Chat

Monday through Friday:
8am to 10pm CDT
Saturday and Sunday
9am to 5pm CDT

Call Us

Call Us

Experts are ready to help
Monday through Sunday.