Don't miss it Smart Home Security goes live in:

00
Hours
:
00
Minutes
:
00
Seconds

Be the first to pre-order.

Yes! Remind me

Honeywell works with Amazon Alexa

Exclusive! Be the first to get special offers and pricing.

Mark your calendar and keep an eye on the countdown ticker so you're ready at 5am Pacific/7am Central/8am Eastern on November 1st.

DAS Security Camera

Smart home security you install and control

We want you to be the first to know.

Sign up now and we will email you when the pre-order event goes live on Indiegogo.

Sign up

Honeywell Smart Home Security is an all-in-one self-monitored and self-installed system.

DAS Security Camera

Do-it-yourself home security

DAS Security Camera

Facial and audio recognition

DAS Security Camera

Voice control with Amazon Alexa

DAS Security Camera

Smart home integration

DAS Security Camera

On demand storage

DAS Security Camera